Contact us

Contact us

If you wish to contact one of the staff members, please refer to their contact details in the right column. For general information, or if you do not know who to address your request, please complete the form below and we will be happy to answer you as soon as possible.

Our office

Holstein Québec
3955, boulevard Laurier Ouest
Saint-Hyacinthe (Québec)  J2S 3T8

Tel.: 450 778-9636
Fax: 450 778-9637

info@holsteinquebec.com

The direction

Valérie Tremblay
General Manager - On maternity leave
450 778-9636 ext.: 231
tremblay@holsteinquebec.com

Manon Belleville
Executive Assistant
450 778-9636 ext.: 229
belleville@holsteinquebec.com

Admistration and account

Patricia Normandin
Administrative Manager & Interim General Manager
450 778-9636 ext.: 230
normandin@holsteinquebec.com

Cathy Duquet
Administrative services Assistant
450 778-9636 ext.: 223
duquet@holsteinquebec.com

Advisor services

Geneviève Drolet, agr.
Advisory Services Manager
450 778-9636 ext.: 232
drolet@holsteinquebec.com

Mylène Fournier
Advisor for Eastern Quebec
450 778-9636 ext.: 234
fournier@holsteinquebec.com

Claudia Kessler
Advisor for Western Quebec
450 778-9636 ext : 233
kessler@holsteinquebec.com

Jean-Philippe Proulx
Advisor for Southern Quebec
450 778-9636 ext.: 235
proulx@holsteinquebec.com

Roxanne Montplaisir, agr.
Advisor for Central Quebec
450 778-9636 ext.: 236
montplaisir@holsteinquebec.com

Olivier Roy-Tanguay
Holstein Québec Advisor
450 778-9636 ext.: 238
roytanguay@holsteinquebec.com

 

Communications

Angèle Hébert
Promotion agent
450 778-9636 ext.: 224
hebert@holsteinquebec.com

La Revue Holstein Québec

France Lemieux
Advertising Representative and Production Coordinator – La Revue Holstein Québec
819 364-3063
francelemieux@videotron.ca
 

Michel Dostie
Editor - La Revue Holstein Québec
418 268-3490
dostiem@globetrotter.net