Our Team

Our Team

Holstein Québec meets its mission through a team of ten office workers and five advisors on the ground throughout the province.

Our head office is located:

3955, boulevard Laurier Ouest
Saint-Hyacinthe (Québec)  J2S 3T8
Phone: 450 778-9636
Fax: 450 778-9637
Email: info@holsteinquebec.com

General Manager

Valérie Tremblay

450 778-9636
Ext.: 231
tremblay@holsteinquebec.com
Administrative Manager

Patricia Normandin

450 778-9636
Ext.: 230
normandin@holsteinquebec.com
Executive Assistant

Manon Belleville

450 778-9636
Ext.: 229
belleville@holsteinquebec.com
Administrative services Assistant

Cathy Duquet

450 778-9636
Ext.: 223
duquet@holsteinquebec.com
Promotion agent

Angèle Hébert

450 778-9636
Ext.: 224
hebert@holsteinquebec.com
Advisory Services Manager

Geneviève Drolet, agr.

450 778-9636
Ext.: 232
drolet@holsteinquebec.com
Advisor for Southern Quebec

Mylène Fournier

450 778-9636
Ext.: 234
fournier@holsteinquebec.com
Advisor for Eastern Quebec

Valérie Bolduc

450 778-9636
Ext.: 238
bolduc@holsteinquebec.com
Advisor for Central Quebec

Roxanne Montplaisir, agr.

450 778-9636
Ext.: 236
montplaisir@holsteinquebec.com
Advisor for Weastern Quebec

Claudia Kessler

450 778-9636
Ext.: 233
kessler@holsteinquebec.com
Advertising Representative and Production Coordinator – La Revue Holstein Québec

France Lemieux

819 364-3063
francelemieux@videotron.ca
Editor - La Revue Holstein Québec

Michel Dostie

418 268-3490
dostiem@globetrotter.net