Lotbinière

Lotbinière Holstein club

218 members

Holstein Québec advisor
Marilie Pelletier
450 778-9636 Poste: 235
pelletier@holsteinquebec.com

 

Founded in 1949, at the Lotbinière Holstein Club, our raison d’être is to promote the Holstein breed and Holstein breeding.

Our objectives are:

  • To improve the Holstein breed in Quebec through the organization of about five different activities in which our members are invited to take part each year ;
  • To establish ties between breeders to foster a spirit of cooperation and solidarity among members, while developing a sense of community within the Club.

In our view, an active club with an interesting program attracts breeders of all ages, heightening their interest and enthusiasm, which can only lead to better Holstein breeding.

The Lotbinière Holstein Club is located in the central territory and includes the county of Lotbinière.

Welcome to our Club! Come discover passionate breeders and inspiring farms!

Looking forward to seeing you!

 

Board of directors

President

Frédéric Dubois (FIREBURGER)
Tel.: 418 956-5602
Fax: 418 728-2343
fred.dubois.beger@hotmail.com

 

Vice-president

Jean-Pierre Breton (CRAIG)
Tel.: 418 389-2161
jean_pierre_breton@hotmail.com

 

2nd Vice-president

Olivier Leclerc (PARKHURST)
Tel.: 418 596-3241
Fax: 418 596-3242
oleclerc31@hotmail.com

 

Administrators

Patricia Auger (AUGURE)
Tel.: 418 633-2138
patriciauger@gmail.com

Luka Croteau (PIGNONS BLEUS)
Tel.: 418 777-1375
luka.croteau@hotmail.com

Jean-Claude Frank (FRANKSTYLE)
Tel.: 418 999-7146
jcfrank86@hotmail.com

Laurie Laliberté (CAMILIENNE)
Tel.: 819 609-4425
laul05@hotmail.com

Vincent Chabot (BELFAST)
Tel.: 418 952-0963
vincechabot@hotmail.com

Steven Guimond (GUIMONDALE)
Tel.: 418 728-7611
steven_guimond@hotmail.com

 

Publicist & Secretary & Treasurer

Martine Bergeron (CARON)
Tel.: 819 287-0436
Fax: 819 287-0074
martinebergeron5@hotmail.com

 

Sale Manager

Frédéric Dubois (FIREBURGER)
Tel.: 418 956-5602
Fax: 418 728-2343
fred.dubois.beger@hotmail.com