Dorchester

Dorchester Holstein club

165 members

Holstein Québec advisor
Valérie Bolduc
450 778-9636 Poste: 238
bolduc@holsteinquebec.com

 

Founded in 1978, our club is located south of Quebec city between Beauce and Bellechasse, and is one of the youngest of the Association. Our members are recognized for their drive and determination to succeed in Holstein breeding. The large participation in various activities such as social evening, open doors, the annual club’s trip, golf tournament, etc. demonstrates the positive atmosphere among us. The increasing desire for improvement places a number of our members among the Canadian elite in LPI, conformation, production or family breeding. In one word, it is our way of promoting the breed and the Holstein breeding.

In our view, an active club with an interesting program attracts breeders of all ages, heightening their interest and enthusiasm, which can only lead to better Holstein breeding.

The Dorchester Holstein Club is located in the eastern region of Quebec and includes the counties of Beauce and Dorchester. Some of our members also reside in the counties of Bellechasse and Lotbinière.

It will be a great pleasure to welcome you to our region!

 

Board of directors

President

Régis Boulet
Tel.: 418 209-9969
karinebreton0@hotmail.com

 

Vice-president

Vincent Roy
Tel.: 418 309-4669
vroy@agri-marche.com

 

2nd Vice-president

 

 

Administrators

Pierre Goulet 
Tel.: 418 209-7858
pierre_goulet278@msn.com

Sylvie Lebond
Tel.: 418 883-2868
slebond@valacta.com

Pierre-Luc Tardif (VACHARD)
Tel.: 418 389-9515
ferme.vachard@gmail.com

Anthony Breton-Robert
Tel.: 418 307-7922
anthony_robert8@hotmail.com

 

 

Publicist

Lina Beaudoin
Tel.: 418-209-9513
lina-beaudoin@hotmail.com

 

Secretary & treasurer

Dominique Genois
Tel.: 418 389-9844
dominique.genois@bnc.ca

 

Classification manager

Conrad Fauchon
Tel.: 418 883-2868